Our Team


Yves Godin

President and founder - Retired

819-778-0847 ext : 222

ygodin@godinlacroix.com

Yvan Lacroix

Cofounder - VP Public affairs

819-778-0847 ext : 224

ylacroix@godinlacroix.com

Celine Lamoureux

Associate - Executive director

819-778-0847 ext : 228

clamoureux@godinlacroix.com

Michel Sarrazin

Associate - Director, accounting and fiscality

819-778-0847 ext : 226

msarrazin@godinlacroix.com

Chantal Lamarche

Associate - Director, accounting and fiscality

819-778-0847 ext : 232

clamarche@godinlacroix.com

Vanessa Chartrand

Associate - Director, accounting and fiscality

819-778-0847 ext : 227

vchartrand@godinlacroix.com

Marie-Josee Potvin

Accountant

819-778-0847 ext: 242

mpotvin@godinlacroix.com

Cindy Arvisais

Accounting assistant

819-778-0847 ext: 230

carvisais@godinlacroix.com

Cathie Labrie

Executive assistant

819-778-0847 ext : 221

clabrie@godinlacroix.com

Helene Godin

Technician

819-778-0847 ext: 237

hgodin@godinlacroix.com

Financial advice

Capital losses may only be claimed against capital gains. If you experience a net capital loss for the year, it can be carried back over three years, or carried forward indefinitely.

More advice

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Tax calculator

Calculate your tax

Copyright © Godin, Lacroix, Monette (6144942 CANADA INC). All rights reserved.

Website: Distantia